1. Click "Init editor".
  2. Expected:
  1. Do some editing and formatting.
  2. Click "Destroy editor".
  3. Expected:

Notes:

The toolbar

The editable

This element becomes the editable

It has the initial editor data. It should keep it after the editor is destroyed too.